You are here

I really HATE his EX......

ReadySetNot's picture

My fiances ex wife, is horrible!! she is the most unresonable person I have ever meet in my entire life. She recently moved with her husband and my fiances son about 45-50 minutes ONE way from where we live and she makes my fiance drive both ways to pick him up and drop him off. If my fiance dosnt pick him up or drop him off when she wants him to she will still complaining and pulling the whoel "you dont love your son" routine. She dosnt even speak to me, or anything. I was at work one day *im a assistant chef* so I work pretty odd hours. on this particuler day she called me repedatly because she couldnt get ahold of my fiance *he works out on a boat* and requests that I HAVE to go pick up their child because he needs to spend time with his father. Well his dad wasnt comming home untill the next morning. I tried to be very resonable with her saying that I will pick him up in the morning I dont get out of work untill almost 12am. well this didnt fly so well aparently so she goes "well you can pick him up when you get out of work" I tried to tell her that I wanted to go home take a shower and sleep and i will pick him up in the morning right after breakfast. well anyways the conversation contin ued I knew she wasnt going to let up so I finally said I would ***TRY to get out of work eearly to pick him up. I ended up getting out of work around 11:15 and where I work makes it a little under an hour one way to her place. so i'm on my way after being at work since 6am. i'm literally about 2 minutes away form her house she calls me and tells me she put him to bed and never mind. So I stoped and turned around I was heading back home when not even five minutes later she calls me up and tells me she has him all set to go.