You are here

Toxic Troll BM issues threats - Toxic Sunday

CLove's picture

Im not sure what Im looking for right now.

Im calling it Toxic Sunday. 

Toxic Troll thinks something is wrong with her car, that it has a leak. She wanted Dh to look at it for her. He is a BMW mechanic by trade.

He casually mentioned that "working on the exes car is detrimental to his marriage, and he hopes that she can understand..."

Well, the Toxic Troll just exploded with multiple paragraphs of text.

1. Shes telling him that the deal they worked out during divorce is that he will work on her car and not charge labor and she pays his price for parts. If he refuses to work on her car, she will go to court and ask to up the alimony/spousal support. She was paid 300 for 3 years and 11 months. It ENDS this month (finally yay, we will be celebrating!!!) and when she filed 1.5 years ago for child support, she also put on the filing for 500 spousal. The court/judge did not increase it.

2. She also told him that her head injury lawyer can work out the numbers to re-figure what she can get for more spousal support (can she do that? reopen a closed case when its supposed to be ending?)

3. If DH refuses to work on her car, per their agreeement, then she will be "forced" to ask for more child support to pay for car repairs.

- this is the same woman who blatantly texted how she "needed her child support check for her trip to Hawaii" that SD13 was not going on.

- She thinks that her not working (her choice) means the Child Support will go up. Is that true? Nothing has changed on DH's side. No pay increases. She put Munchkin SD13 on medicare for insurance. She was laid off and hasnt gotten any new jobs, nor looked for one, hasnt been working for 1 year and 4 months! She is working on a head injury workmans comp case. So she is out on workmans comp $$. I dont know how much she is getting per month, but she pays her rent of $1,400 and her phone bill and utilities, plus goes on weekend trips.