You are here

Overwhelmed, scared and exhausted new SM!!!!

Laurencharlotte20's picture

Hello everyone. I've just joined the forum on the advice of some friends after yet another call to them sobbing my eyes out after dropping off our SD back at her BM (BM = biological mother right?! I'm new to all this terminology!).