You are here

I just don't want to handle this alone, toxic Birth Mom

Inspiress's picture
Forums: 

Am I the only one dealing with such a toxic birth mother? These are the texts I received today from BM:

"Why did you cuss my two innocent children for you schizophrenia having bitch, you better not have your episodes with my children 

I know about your mental illness and shit I know you taking medication and shit to control your mental so you don't end up in the psychiatric care. Bitch Michael don't know how serious your illness is but I do I'm a nurse bitch. You going to have your episodes and you can't hid it 

People who are schizophrenia don't take showers and I'm sure your pussy b stinking n you just give him head because I know he not fucking you 

The kids hate you, they think you're joke but keep helping bitch keep thinking their yours but the whole time they're mines. Allah gave me children n not you hello bitch. It's not my problem that your pussy don't work. Your father said your mental health is not ok and your sick    So don't take it out on my kids. 

I hope you catch Covid 

I feel sorry for mike u can't cook nor Fuq just sit at the store and suck dick is what u choose to do instead of having your own kids so that you can experience how to be a mother.  You're not even loving mike correctly he's going to cheat and I can't wait for him to play you like he tried to play me. I hope you end up dead who promised you life. You have jinn and I know it. Mike will never know he's possessed by you because he doesn't know but I do know for a fact that you possessed all of us. 

I'm never jealous of you, because you are ugly inside and out but what I'm upset about is you manipulative and having him into believing you can take my place girl please you'll never be like me. I'm cute and not dumb "

Literally, first thing in the morning I was getting bombarded with these messages from her before I put her on mute so I can get through my work day.